Staff Directory - SLB

Staff Directory

NAMEJOB TITLEDEPARTMENTPHONELOCATIONWORK E-MAILEXT
Corbett, Danielle Accounting Clerk Accounting(954) 724-7014 Floridadcorbett@slbig.com2298
Estrella, Karina Estela Accounting Clerk Accounting(954) 724-7014 Floridaaestrella@slbig.com2335
Long, Susan E Accounting Clerk Accounting(504) 889-9969 Louisianaslong@slbig.com2408
Schatz-Rosen, Michelle Controller Accounting(954) 724-7014 Floridamrosen@slbig.com2327
Bishari, Asaf IT Director Accounting(954) 724-7014 Floridaabishari@slbig.com2291
Cusimano, Lori A CSR Clerical(504) 889-9969 LouisianaLoriC@slbig.com2409
Demauro, Sarah M Office Clerk Clerical  Professionalsdemauro@slbig.com2047
Fijalkowski, Kristen Office Clerk Clerical(954) 724-7014 Floridakfijalkowski@slbig.com2332
Harmon, Erica Leonard Office Clerk Clerical(504) 889-9969 Louisianaeleonard@slbig.com2407
Remley, Tiffany A Office Clerk Clerical(954) 724-7014 Floridatremley@slbig.com2242
Xochihua, Sydney Theresa Office Clerk Clerical(504) 889-9969 LouisianaSxochihua@slbig.com2402
Padgett, Ashley Binding Clerk Customer Service(954) 724-7014 Floridaapadgett@slbig.com2319
Pagan, Luzette Binding Clerk Customer Service(954) 724-7014 Floridalpagan@slbig.com2345
Shapiro, Arielle Binding Clerk Customer Service(954) 724-7014 Floridaashapiro@slbig.com2371
Martinez, Jolivette CSR Customer Service(954) 724-7014 Floridajmartinez@slbig.com2287
Petruzzi, Stephanie Regina CSR Customer Service(954) 724-7014 FloridaSpetruzzi@slbig.com2330
Zegara, Cindy CSR Customer Service  Professionalczegara@slbig.com2264
Mulkay, Jessica M Office Manager Customer Service(954) 724-7014 Floridajdeconno@slbig.com2301
Hinson, Keith C Business Unit Leader Executive(504) 889-9969 Louisianakhinson@slbig.com2400
Keyes, Trevor A Director Executive(954) 724-7014 Floridatkeyes@slbig.com2251
Keyes, Zachary H Director Executive(954) 724-7014 Floridazkeyes@slbig.com2253
Marsh, Darren Director Executive(954) 724-7014 Floridadmarsh@slbig.com2246
Cusimano, Lisa Assistant Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(504) 889-9969 Louisianalcusimano@slbig.com2406
Easter, Daniel Erik Assistant Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridaeeaster@slbig.com2349
Pelham, Jaimi L Assistant Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridajpelham@slbig.com2340
Vento, Monica Assistant Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridamvento@slbig.com2338
Israel, Blake Ryan Junior Broker Marketing / Underwriting  Professionalbisreal@slbig.com2348
Floyd, Justin Technical Business Analyst Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridajfloyd@slbig.com 
Breneman, Aubrey E Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 FloridaAbreneman@slbig.com2329
Firestone, Adam Scott Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridaafirestone@slbig.com2347
Folsom, Louette Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting  Professionallfolsom@slbig.com2241
Friedman, Kyle Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridakfriedman@slbig.com2331
Glenn, Jason S Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridajglenn@slbig.com2308
Kleinberg, Eli Jacob Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridaekleinberg@slbig.com2321
Koecke, Jacob C Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridajkoecke@slbig.com2342
Lambert, Denise D Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(504) 889-9969 Louisianadlambert@slbig.com2403
Manera, Zachary R Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridazmanera@slbig.com2344
Mitchell, Lindsey Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridalmitchell@slbig.com2302
Perez, Philana J Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridapperez@slbig.com2322
Sharpe, Donna L Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(504) 889-9969 Louisianadsharpe@slbig.com2401
Vernotzy, Julie Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting(504) 889-9969 Louisianajlumpkin@slbig.com2404
Zepeda, Christopher R Underwriter Marketing / Underwriting  Professionalczepeda@slbig.com2336
Schrull, Madeline S Underwriting Manager Marketing / Underwriting(954) 724-7014 Floridamschrull@slbig.com2315
Close
Forms & Apps
Xpress pay